Courtesy of: Google Images

To all the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

To all the Boys I’ve Loved Before

Most people do not know that the TATBILB movies were originally a 3 part book series. In the series, the romances unfold a bit differently than in the movie and the relationship between Laura Jean and her romances has a different start than stated in the books. Overall the movies stay pretty true to the book even adding a few characters that weren’t in the book series. There are, however, a few cute scenes that take place in the book that were left out of the film. For those that loved the movies, the books are definitely worth the read.

The Lariat • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Donate to The Lariat
Our Goal